Contact Us

Passport & Visa Information

Countries that require Visa


China, Colombia, Nepal, Taiwan R.O.C, India, Myanmar, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Hong Kong (CI or DI)


Countries that Require Visa for Stays Exceeding 1 month only


Cambodia, Indonesia, Mexico, Portugal, Russia, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Passport (HKSAR), British National (Overseas) (“BNO”)


Countries That Require Visa For Stays Exceeding 3 Months


Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Peru, Poland, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, U.S.A, U.A.E, United Kingdom, Uruguay.



Kindly visit for more information.